2 Comments
User's avatar
Psychopathology Everyday Life's avatar

Even as an individual user, I've noticed this change. I do have one question, though. If we delete a conversation, is any of the information from it still retained by the AI, or is it completely forgotten?

Suny Choudhary's avatar

It gets deleted from the memory itself, yes, but it doesn’t necessarily wither away from the larger memory of the organization. To put that into perspective, almost all conversations are used to continually train AI, unless you explicitly opt out.